CALI BURRITO

CALI BURRITO Cali-Mex cuisine

order food online

Recentreview


3.5 stars out of 193 reviews
26 Jul 2019 at 10:44 Food quality seems to have gone down recently. Ordered a California burrito. The beef was overcooked and chewy and temperature a little cold.
30 Jan 2019 at 21:47 They called me twice to say the order was there when it wasn't, after almost 2 hours they called again saying it wasnt here and I cancelled. Then they proceeded to call me 4-5 more times through the night, and sent the delivery driver around again.
4 Dec 2018 at 20:48 The burrito came burned and nothing like a burrito. It was more like a sad kebab with too much cheap cheese. The corn chips were oily and undercooked. The salsa was the only nice part of my order.
22 Oct 2018 at 23:32 Love the Cali Burro
16 Oct 2018 at 8:54 The 'cali burrito' from this place is DELICIOUS!!! I order it all the time and it's always bang on!
6 Aug 2018 at 20:55 Burrito was fine . One of two places I get delivered from The number of chips was laughable 3. 5!!
8 Jul 2018 at 7:59 Not so good. Food a bit too salty and the bean/cheese dip was hard and had to throw out.
29 Jun 2018 at 11:53 Good dinner!! for a rainy night.
28 Jun 2018 at 12:45 crispy and tasty taco... delivery early than stated time..
24 Jun 2018 at 12:21 the best quesadilla in town.. fast delivery in 25 min.. fantastic baby!!
17 May 2018 at 5:53 Quality has gone down. I ordered a burrito, cheese and bean dip, and salsa and chips. Everything tasted old. Chips were stale and texture and flavour were off.
8 Jan 2018 at 11:08 Burritos are better than the crunchy tacos - the taco shells are very thick.